Tuesday Travel Photo

Honestly, I’m a little surprised with myself. How have I gone this long without including Istanbul amongst the TTP glory? Turkey has been on my wish list of places to go since I first heard its name (countries that share a name with an animal in English can do that to a girl), but I haven’t made it yet. I think it’s safe to say Istanbul, you’ve caught my eye.

Photo from: http://www.photographyblogger.net/day-12-istanbul-turkey/
And a lot more beautiful photos of Istanbul as well

3 thoughts on “Tuesday Travel Photo

Leave a Reply

