Tuesday Travel Photo

So, hi. It’s been awhile. Quite a while. Posts trickled down to nothing as my travels took me across, down, up, and around Thailand. It’s been grand. Really grand. Before I left, I was nowhere near ready to go back to the US. Now that Momma Coop has visited, the Close (or Continuation) of Service conference complete, and a conquering Thailand trip with Manfriend, I’m more and more ready to go back each day. So I thought the first post of 2013 and as a Tuesday travel photo, I would mark the new year’s territory with what will most likely be the most significant transition of my life thus far. Here’s lookin’ at you, 2013.

Roughly three months until I see this sign again

Roughly three months until I see this sign again

I hope everyone had a happy New Year’s!

Leave a Reply

