Friday Five

Five Photos from 2012- I went through and picked my favorites from previous photos of the month and here are my pictures for last year. Can you tell I like sky pictures?

January 2012

January 2012- Laos, literally, a stone’s throw away

April 2012- Could a year of photos in Thailand be complete without a bug photo?

April 2012- Could a year of photos in Thailand be complete without an up close and personal bug photo?

July 2012- Might be one of my all time favorite photos I've ever taken. This girl is not the brightest crayon in the box, but she's responsible for all (four) of her younger siblings in a way I never have had to be.

June 2012- Might be one of my all time favorite photos I’ve ever taken. This girl is not the brightest crayon in the box, but she’s responsible for all (four) of her younger siblings in a way I never have had to be.

July 2012

July 2012

October 2012

October 2012

My Little Monsters... I couldn't resist one extra.

My Little Monsters… I couldn’t resist one extra. I love my boys in this shot.

Photos from the last part of the year with my Mom’s trip feel like a separate entity. They shall be posted soon.

Leave a Reply

