Tuesday Travel Photo

I keep saying (to anyone who will listen) there is no way I’ll be able to stand another ‘real’ winter after two years in Thailand, but that doesn’t stop me from fantasizing about visiting a snow globe of a town like Copenhagen in the middle of it. The days are short, the cold is strong, but scenes like this make it seem even more worthwhile. The colors against the snow with the lights, I’m in travel lust… just so long as I don’t actually have to experience the biting weather every day.

Leave a Reply

