Tuesday Travel Photo

This time last year I was starting the Oregon leg of my West Coast trip visiting the coolest aunt in the world. I got to see some of the most amazing things and she made me work for them with five-mile hikes and we accidentally forded a small river and got soaked. This part is actually in Northern California in the Sequoia forest. The trees here made me feel like an ant. The one shown is only about half of its trunk…and it has a face on it!

Trees get diseased and grow things like this, they entertain me

Leave a Reply

