Tuesday Travel Photo

Hello October! I never realized how much I’d miss this month until I wrote the date down the other day. While never really my favorite holiday, Halloween decorations and movies mark the true piece of autumn that I am craving more than anything right now. This week’s Tuesday Travel photo is in honor of October and one of my favorite ‘spooky’ movies growing up. Remember the 1998 smash Disney movie hit Halloween Town? It might not be an actual place (or is it?), but I think I would enjoy a few weeks in a place that hosts Halloween every night of the year. At least until the cold season arrives, then I might move back to rural Thailand. I’m sure they’ll show it at least once this month or the sequel…it’s October, get in the spirit!

Get over yourselves, I was ten, Disney channel was at the top of my list.

One thought on “Tuesday Travel Photo

  1. Pingback: Tuesday Travel Photo | Erin Flew the Coop

Leave a Reply

