Tuesday Travel Photo

Guess who’s backkkkkk? Haven’t cranked out any vacation blogs yet, but I’ll tide you over with a Tuesday Travel Photo for some kicks and giggles. Can you tell the theme for the month is some sort of autumnfest? I think it’ll be beach next month with the photos I took from vacation, but until then…

There’s something magical about fall in New York city. Not like I’ve experienced it yet or anything, but I will. I don’t know if it’s fashion week, fashion in general, or the beautiful leaves, but really, October, New York, and I were meant to be. Big Apple, get ready for me.

Central Park, my favorite part of NYC

Leave a Reply

