Friday Five

Five Things I’m Thankful For (A Photo Journey)

Family

They've got my back, even across the world

And they've got it here

Old FriendsĀ 

Friends since before I was six feet

Even special Manfriends too

New Friends

New friends, but feel like old ones

Gal Pals

Coteacher love

You can see I've got this peace sign thing down

My Students

Too bad his nickname isn't Fang

Sometimes I think they have more to teach me than I do them

I try not to be partial, but I love my gals

Travel

One of my favorite places in the world

Miss you California

Lost in Amsterdam with Manfriend? Yes, please

Great Wall of China, still peace signing


2 thoughts on “Friday Five

Leave a Reply

