Tuesday Travel Photo

It’ll be December soon and I just rewatched The Proposal. This brings my travel thoughts to Alaska, Sitka specifically, and how nice it would be. How nice it would be to be cold, see snow, live a day or two in a place it never gets dark and highs are only in the 60s. Holy cow that’d be cold. I could hibernate! Unfortunately, while I was off gallivanting through Europe with Manfriend, my Aunt, Mom, and Grammy took a cruise up there and got all experienced in the winter wonderland without me.  With views like these though, I think it would be easy to talk them into another trip.

This would be worth running into Sarah Palin and the gang.

Leave a Reply

