Tuesday Travel Photo

I’ve had Pittsburgh up before, but this week’s Tuesday Travel Photo is more about going back to a comfortable place. Sometimes it’s hard to admit you want adventure to stop for a hot minute so you can be comfortable in your surroundings and the people filling them. Like my Mom making chocolate-chip cookie brownie creations, my Aunt’s amazing Christmas cookies, my Grammy’s peanut butter chocolate pie, or my on military leave brother who I normally attack this mound of food with. This was my tree last year and I’d eat only Thai food for a month straight if I could have one full day, sitting on my family’s couch watching the lights dancing against the wall and being with loved ones.

Home Sweet Family Home

One thought on “Tuesday Travel Photo

Leave a Reply

