Tuesday Travel Photo

Is there anywhere better for New Year’s Eve than New York City watching the ball drop? Not that I’ve ever done it or anything, friends from Philadelphia have survived to tell me their tales about it and I can’t decide if I want to go through the hassle or not. It looks gorgeous, but millions of other people seem to feel the same way and let’s be realistic here, the idea of standing outside for hours in weather colder than 60 degrees Fahrenheit sounds like absolute torture. That’s what Tuesday Travel photos are for though, whimsical ideas of being in places at times that I could never possibly be in them.

I'm pretty sure this is the only ball dropping in that cold of weather

 

Leave a Reply

