The Long Awaited Conclusion

To the previous link from my school break vacation in October! Holy cow I can’t believe how long ago that feels like now, but here’s a little something for me to relive it and you to enjoy!

One thought on “The Long Awaited Conclusion

  1. Erin,

    This video is the cutest! I’m amazed at your computer skills, writing productivity and your bright, loveable way in the world.

    It all makes me want to know you better. Alas – so near and yet so far.

    Linda in Sisaket

Leave a Reply

