BOGO- Watch One Video, Get One Free

Today is your lucky day guys and gals! I have not one, but two youtube videos for you! Please, try to restrain yourselves. I just downloaded iMovie ’11, so the first is just a ‘trailer’ of the Thainapping recap I made. This was right before I left my 122’s site and moved to my new permanent site with people from Ban Rai. I’m fairly certain we crisscrossed the province of Loei about five times and though the car ride was perilous, going up and down and around mountains, the area is absolutely stunning. The trip was loud, long, and in the end, I’m glad I went.

Total Count over two days:
Five Temples
Eighteen hours in the car
Five stops for non-main meal snacks
Seven people in a five seater car

Trailer

The Real ‘Movie’

Leave a Reply

