Tuesday Travel Photo

I know, I know, Barcelona has already had the honor of being a Tuesday Travel Photo, BUT given that I think it’s the most romantic city I’ve visited and Valentine’s Day happens to fall on a Tuesday this year…. phew take a breath, that was one long sentence. Barcelona has many of the qualities of my ideal city: near the water, beautiful streets to get lost, fantastic shopping, awesome architecture, clearly some music playing in the middle of a square, need I go on? As an added bonus, this is where I met RF.

One of my own.

Oh yeah, Happy Valentine’s Day!

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Travel Photo

Leave a Reply

