Stuff Asian People Say

With the advent of scout camp coming up, I’m left with a student-less classroom as they march around and pick up branches for the camp fire giving me plenty of time to nurture my newfound youtube obsession. I realize I may be a little behind the times with this, but I just found the ‘Shit (insert group of people here) say’ and boy did I get a case of the giggles. But nothing made my internal sense of irony tickle my insides like watching the ‘Shit Asian Girls Say’ AND the ‘Shit Asian Moms Say.’


Opening line ‘You look like prostitute, go put on pants!’ Oh man. I lost it with the montage, ‘you so fat, you so fat’ and then ‘so skinny’ as she piles on food.


There are quite a few of this one, but the reason I like this particular video is for when the two friends see each other, the sound effects, and the photo shoot. I see those poses everyday. And Pocky!

I know this is an exaggeration, but I see some of this stuff every day.

One thought on “Stuff Asian People Say

  1. Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the
    same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on.
    You have done a outstanding job!

Leave a Reply

