Tuesday Travel Photo

Oh Deutschland, how I dote on thee. Specifically Berlin. I learned so much on the Sandeman’s New Europe tour that I could feel the history in the air and had a decent handle on the walking area of the city. The wall, the book burning location, and Checkpoint Charlie and more made this nerd swoon. Some of the best bread I’ve had in my life and as an added bonus, beautifully functioning public transportation. Berlin is on the short-short list of places I want to start a long-term relationship with post-Peace Corps

Another of my own, this was a pretty perfect day.

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Travel Photo

Leave a Reply

