Tuesday Travel Photo

Italia. My little sister asked me the other day if there was a place in Europe that it never snowed. I couldn’t think of anywhere, but Italy surfaced in my thoughts as I reminisced about Euroland. Florence is one of my favorite cities in the world for red roofs, the famous Medici family, and having a horrific sweet tooth, the gelato of course. In the two and a half days I was there with my friends, we ate gelato 13 times. I’m a little embarrassed to admit that. The only thing I would change about Florence is that amount of time I’ve spent there. And that will be fixed.

Ciao Bella!

One thought on “Tuesday Travel Photo

Leave a Reply

