Friday Five

Best Photos of February

My whole family decided to join in on the lesson planning.

I should totally take back the comment dog's aren't man's best friend in Thailand.

This is one of my favorite pictures I've ever taken... obsessed with water buffalos.

I worry about the time that I won't see faces like this every day.

This is courtesy of Jeff and I couldn't help but add it into the month's photos... yes, that is a ginormous machete/silo knife he's holding up in school. It's not a big deal here either.

One thought on “Friday Five

Leave a Reply

