Wat Pha Nam Yoi

I realize I’ve been a little temple-ly in my videos and photos lately. Sorry about that. A recent trip to the largest pagoda in Thailand with Jeff inspired me to do this video. I’ve given this one the nickname the ‘Versailles of Thailand’ for the beautiful grounds that surround the temple. Wat Pha Nam Yoi, only about 20km from my house in Roi Et province, is surrounded by a park with a waterfall if the beautiful temple/pagoda isn’t enough for you. This temple is definitely worth the visit if you want to get off the beaten track in Thailand.

Leave a Reply

