Tuesday Travel Photo

With my birthday passing this week (24, old maid I know) and not a cake in sight (I would do dirty, dirty things to get my hands on a cupcake), the place I want to be the most right this New York minute is a fantastic bakery. So that’s what I typed into google and that’s how I came across Magnolia’s Bakery. With stores in New York city, Chicago, Los Angeles, and Dubai (random?), I would have options of which city I would like to enjoy my cupcake in. I think I would choose the original Bleecker street (because who doesn’t love a street name like Bleecker?). But seriously, can a girl just get a baked good?

I think marking the quarter century next year will be worth a cupcake AND a pony.

Leave a Reply

