Tuesday Travel Photo

Ok, I’ll admit it, I’ve been watching way too much Law and Order: SVU lately. Another thing, I’m sort of, minorly, just a wee bit, completely terrified of New York city right now. So much brutality, conspiracies, and this is only what they come up with on TV. There’s something to be said for the phrase, ‘you can’t make this stuff up.’ While I’ve rarely let a feeling  like fear or anxiety stop me from exploring and experiencing a new place, New York is just on my ‘be wary of your shit’ list.

I intentionally chose this photo of mine from New York to show the dark side neighboring with the light.

Leave a Reply

