Tuesday Travel Photo

This month, London is Wikipedia travel’s destination of the month. Do you know why? No, it’s not the beautiful streets you gratefully lose yourself in, the beautiful parks that are so heavily populated on a rare sunny day, or in the pubs where you can get a nice cup of tea and slice of heavenly cake. It’s the Olympics. Don’t get me wrong, I love the Summer Olympics, but come on. This is London here people! Get to know this fantastic city a little more than the usual tourist haunts. I know I would like to add to my wanderings!

A picture my roommate Kjerstin took at sunset as we were exiting one of London’s many parks

Leave a Reply

