50th Anniversary Celebrations

So I realize I’ve dropped the ball a bit with my own video creations, but I’ve got one more Saturday to finish my Koh Chang video before July becomes a wash. I think I can, I think I can. Anyway, with my recent return from vacation and the 50th Anniversary of Peace Corps Thailand, I thought I would share the video a fellow 123 Volunteer, Kyle Livingston, made to recognize the event.

And to complete the whole shebang, here are some more PC Thailand videos in the news.


A Volunteer from group 1!


The first part is in Thai, but there’s some English later.


I’ve heard some Thai people unable to sing this song as well as group 122’s Jeff Kindschuh did.

I might be adding my own video to this little list, but for now here’s the photo you’ve all been waiting for…

Hanging out with royalty, thanks Peace Corps!

To check out the press release for the day, click here.

Leave a Reply

