Tuesday Travel Photo

I was all geared up to go back to Europe for today’s Tuesday Travel Photo… and then I re-watched Hairspray. Now the only place I want to be is in Baltimore. Well, as long as it’s in 1962 rather than present day. Tracy Turnblad and I can frolic the streets and star in a James Marsden hosted television show. A girl can dream right?

I suppose the view isn’t so bad, James Marsden or not. Photo from: http://curiouslee.typepad.com/photos/best_of_curiouslee/baltimore_skyline_twilight.html

Holy Cow, I love musicals.

Leave a Reply

