Tuesday Travel Photo

This week’s TTP is during our Close of Service conference and the unofficial beginning of the transition period to post-PC life. I’m going back to the U.S. for the summer, but today is the day I can start looking at the long-term places I want to live after PC and Australia is at the top of that list. Exact location has yet to be determined, but I’m really looking forward to the next part of this adventure called life.

This photo was taken by Manfriend earlier this year in the Dandenong mountains outside of Melbourne. He titled it ‘Easter bunny.’ I like the focus on the foreground, what I’m doing now, but you can make out the key parts of the background. The details just need fine tuned.

Leave a Reply

