Tuesday Travel Photo

India. An extremely popular place for PC Thailand Volunteers to travel post service. I might be going home right away, but I’ll be creeping on my friends’ photos to see what this majestic place has in store for them. On the road to jaw dropping places like the Taj Mahal (predictable, I know, but it’s on my travel bucket list) or in this mountain town of Leh, I wouldn’t mind getting knocked off my feet by India.

Thanks for this inspiration Lonely Planet: http://www.lonelyplanet.com/india/jammu-and-kashmir/leh

Thanks for this inspiration Lonely Planet: http://www.lonelyplanet.com/india/jammu-and-kashmir/leh

 

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Travel Photo

  1. just be very careful, rape seems to be an acceptable pasttime for certain men in certain parts of India, even when women travel in male company. And tall caucasian women might be a special trophy in that game.. ;-(

    • My mom said the exact same thing after I posted this picture. I guess all Moms think alike in the worry department!

Leave a Reply

