Friday Five

Five Photos From America– It’s not the first Friday of the month, but it is my first Friday Five post in America. So this is the first of probably a few visual representations of my first few weeks in the good ol’ U.S. of A. There will probably be more of these.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The battle of Spring vs. Snow. In March.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I missed America for urban views like this on the 36th floor of the Cathedral of Learning.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’m really grateful for the time I got to spend with my on leave big brother, this shot in Phipps Conservatory.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Reflections, plant life, and more at Phipps Conservatory.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My favorite jumping picture of myself ever. I have a cape of an American flag. I’m reaching for a national monument. Love it.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Why yes, that is a chocolate covered chocolate chip cookie. It was more than delicious. Thank you Redding Terminal market for providing this little piece of heaven to me. 

Leave a Reply

