Friday Five

Five Photos From Philly– Or rather from my trip to eastern Pennsylvania that ┬áincluded Valley Forge, State College, King of Prussia, and the Flight 93 Memorial.

Valley Forge has a lot of statues of our military founding fathers, but I particularly like this one with the winter sun poking through the trees.

Valley Forge has a lot of statues of our military founding fathers, but I particularly liked this one with the winter sun poking through the trees.

Trying out the fisheye lens on this basement art gallery within Old City

Trying out the fish eye lens on this basement art gallery within Old City

Philadelphia is insanely bike friendly compared to Pittsburgh, so I couldn't help capturing that on this fence right outside of Christ Church

Philadelphia is insanely bike friendly compared to Pittsburgh, as so easily displayed on this fence outside of Christ Church

Inside of Redding Terminal Market is a spectacle of goodies for your taste buds

Inside of Reading Terminal Market is a spectacle of goodies for your taste buds

Some things left at the Flight 93 memorial that caught my eye and forced my brother and I to stop and remember

Some things left at the Flight 93 memorial that caught my eye and forced my brother and I to stop and remember

Leave a Reply

