Tuesday Travel Photo

On such a lovely spring day, I feel so appreciative of the changing of seasons from cold to warm. And especially not to be suffering in the nearly unbearable Thai heat in April. Instead I’m stepping my toes into the tentative spring flowers and dreaming of the day I can see the cherry blossoms in full bloom in this beautiful nation’s capital in Washington D.C.

Photo From: http://theenchantedhome.blogspot.com/2013/03/three-cheers-for-cherry-blossoms.html  -Who I'm pretty sure found it form a place called 'The Public Asian' but I'm not sure

Photo From: http://theenchantedhome.blogspot.com/2013/03/three-cheers-for-cherry-blossoms.html
-Who I’m pretty sure found it form a place called ‘The Public Asian’ but I’m not sure

Yeah, I’m getting a little flower obsessed. There will be more pictures of them coming

Leave a Reply

