Tuesday Travel Photo

Not sure how I missed out on this given I was living in Asia for two years. Yes, that’s a forty-foot inflatable rubber ducky floating in Victoria Harbor in Hong Kong. This came to my attention because this duck will floating in Pittsburgh in just a few months as part of the International Festival of Firsts. I think I’d want to be anywhere where there’s a 40 foot plaything is drifting along the river for this week’s TTP.

For more about the floating duck coming to Pittsburgh, check this out.

Leave a Reply

